Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
MOHS Renaissance Academic Awards Ceremony
-
MOHS PAC
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
MOHS Spring Choral Concert
-
MOHS PAC
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
MOHS Tri-M Inductions
-
MOHS Recording Studio
Thu, Jun 6
MOHS Senior Awards Night
-
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
BOE Meeting
-
Tue, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6